Selasa, 23 Maret 2010

Insane Clown Posse - Terrible Lyrics

Terrible Lyrics - Insane Clown Posse

Motha fucka! your don't know shit do ya? You wouldnt know shit if it whipped it through your ugly bitch ass faceYou ain't even begun to excperience drama motha fucka!Your mamma, your motha fuckinBig fat chicken faced assed mammaDon't even know about this drama, motha fucka!Oh my God look at that, turn it up pleasePoor nancy kerrigan's sweet little kneesSomebody took her black thing and went thugThats terrible he heard about it for monthsWhat about that one nobody guyThat they found dead in the grassWith his dick in his, assUnless there was moreBut you won't recall cuz micheal jacksonSqueezed up on some little kids ballsWhat you consider drama, it ain't all thatIt's just that your whackWith intergalactic satellite data compressYes but we can't feed the homelessAnd then oj's big story unfoldedEverybody watched that while okalahoma exploded900 good reasons why this world don't really careThats what it costs for a wheel chair!!Terrible, what ya know about terribleTerrible, you don't know what's terrible (2x)Laaady daah we gotta protest thatCuz some rock and roll ninja bit the head off a ratWalked in his concert and tear 'em to hellCuz he's so fuckin terrible!Mean while his record sells double and tripleCuz of you whinin bout him rubbin his nippleReligious? shit, you helped them bandsInstead of helpin them poor peopleEatin outta them garbage cansWhen your done with that bitch come protest meShiiiiit motha fucka I could use the moneyThe hole world was cryin when kurt cobain went bangWhen eazy-e died no it wasn't no thangRapper dies of aids but you hardly mentionRocker blows his face off and becomes a legendHeroine and a shot gun and a hero was madeMaybe I should do that shit so j can get paidTerrible, what ya know about terribleTerrible, you don't know what's terrible (2x)Rebel flag, in your schoolRebel flag, in your parkRebel flag, in your court roomRebel flag, in your heartsRebel flag, stood for slaveryRebel flag, stood for warRebel flag, stood for hatredBut just go ahead and hang your flag up some moreDon't worry about my God damn flag boyWhats terrible is you damn rappers cursinThe country we live in was built by slavesBeat at and murderd and stuffed in they gravesYou put a slave owner on a 1 dollar billAnd you wanna know why I kill people!!!!Bombs are blowin up cops are corruptAnd all ya care about is who the president fucked!You don't even know terrible, you willAs soon as our wagons come over the hill!Terrible, what ya know about terribleTerrible, you don't know what's terrible (2x)You don't even know what the fuckIs in store for that bitch ass of yoursLet me get a look at that bitch ass of yoursThere it is it looks like a bitches assYou bitch ass motha fucka!!!!Terrible, what ya know about terribleTerrible, you don't know what's terrible (repeat)
Share this post
  • Share to Facebook
  • Share to Twitter
  • Share to Google+
  • Share to Stumble Upon
  • Share to Evernote
  • Share to Blogger
  • Share to Email
  • Share to Yahoo Messenger
  • More...

0 komentar

:) :-) :)) =)) :( :-( :(( :d :-d @-) :p :o :>) (o) [-( :-? (p) :-s (m) 8-) :-t :-b b-( :-# =p~ :-$ (b) (f) x-) (k) (h) (c) cheer

 
© 2011 Lyrics blog
Designed by Blog Thiet Ke
Posts RSSComments RSS
Back to top