Selasa, 27 Juli 2010

Vanessa Hudgens - Drive Lyrics

Drive Lyrics - Vanessa Hudgens

I don't claim to know it all
I've had some wins I've had some falls
The road is long and time is short
I don't wanna spend too much time in thought
I don't intend to play it safe
I've gotta move to find my place
I wasn't born for small talk crowds
I know what I want and it's not in this town
I don't wanna just survive
I'm gonna hit the road I'm gonna drive

[Chorus]
I've hit the highway, and I'm not comin home
I'm gonna drive
I'll do it my way, I'll call you on the phone
When I arrive
It's all I got and I'm not gonna stop for no one
In my way as long as I'm alive
I'm gonna drive

Everything I said I meant, nothing comes by accident
I'll change my name, change my face
To want something better is no disgrace
I'm just following the signs
Keep my eyes ahead I'm gonna drive

[Chorus]
I've hit the highway, and I'm not comin home
I'm gonna drive
I'll do it my way, I'll call you on the phone
When I arrive
It's all I got and I'm not gonna stop for no one
In my way as long as I'm alive
I'm gonna drive

I've come a long way
I see the light of day
I think I've found the answers I'm looking for
And there ain't no reason
For turning back, it's just one life
I'll play the hand I've got
I'm gonna drive

[Chorus]
I've hit the highway, and I'm not comin home
I'm gonna drive
I'll do it my way, I'll call you on the phone
When I arrive
It's all I got and I'm not gonna stop for no one
In my way as long as I'm alive
I'm gonna drive
(fade)
Share this post
  • Share to Facebook
  • Share to Twitter
  • Share to Google+
  • Share to Stumble Upon
  • Share to Evernote
  • Share to Blogger
  • Share to Email
  • Share to Yahoo Messenger
  • More...

0 komentar

:) :-) :)) =)) :( :-( :(( :d :-d @-) :p :o :>) (o) [-( :-? (p) :-s (m) 8-) :-t :-b b-( :-# =p~ :-$ (b) (f) x-) (k) (h) (c) cheer

 
© 2011 Lyrics blog
Designed by Blog Thiet Ke
Posts RSSComments RSS
Back to top