Selasa, 23 Maret 2010

Insane Clown Posse - 85 Bucks An Hour Lyrics

85 Bucks An Hour Lyrics - Insane Clown Posse

Chillin at the studioChillin at the studio 85 bucks an hour, so hurry up and loop a beat mike, comeOn!I'm violent j but my homies call me shit-head, but thats my homies to you im'Violent j bitch, I put my boys on a track enen though they suckYo dog I'm dave, and I don't give a fuckI did a record deal, signed a contract, technically for island I can only rapBut fuck that wit twiztid i'ma still spit, even though I got a cold and I soundLike shitWhat the fuck was that, fuck it, leave it in that shit is phat, ya heard thisBeat 80 times i'ma still freak it and if ya notice my shit don't even rhyme!Look at that, I ain't even got a rap and it's still phat, my shit went gold iGot fat nutz and ur still flyerin parking lots, ya might say, my vocals are upToo loud, so i'ma turn 'em up louder to piss you off! psychopathic records areGenuisses, get off our penises, here comes the chorus but I got no hook,Instead I'll just fuck wit the phone book(ring)Hello? Hello hairy sacks please? Hello? Hairy hey this is slim anus down at the cannery uh, dick shooter left aBoulintin, something about uh, you fillin in his slot tonight down at the uhGarage, we got a casement of fudge we need as many packers as we can get uh uhSacks.Hello? My name is jamie madrox and I got fat balls, I'm always urinatin in the motelHalls, I got a big head the never fits a hat, so you ain't see me wearin a damnThing green bitch I'm far from rich I got a hooptie, with a smash in the fenderAnd in the back tube, I got a broken tail light and I'll smash you bitch getOutta my way we got clown love phat props to the lyrical tom dubIt's the m-o, n-o and I can't even spell the rest, it takes too long and I needA fucking cigarette, I can't hear my right ear's mad wack so shut the fuck andListen or get an ass kickin, I slap hoes and call 'em bitches to their face,And scream to fuck off bitch! twiztid in the place so back up recognize andCheck nuts, cuz simply my dear I don't give a fuck!!(ring)Psychopathic...Yo this mo styles in the peace wussup son? Hello? Hey wussup son I'm looking for this deal ya know what I'm sayin I got raps taBust for yall, y'all ready for mo styles i'm I'm bout kick this flow you radyFor this shit or what? Who's this? I'm mo styles straight from the hood I got all my peoples on 1800 and crenshawWe coming hard(bring it bring it bring it bring it!)My names 2 dope and sometimes shaggy, sometimes shaggs and sometimes gweedy iGets mad stupid I gets mad ill and I done it all fine fuck I do the spillStrech my nuts back like a slingshot and plant 'em in ur mouth stretch my hipLike elvis wigglin my pelvis, last kid that stepped I applied the kama punchedStretched it back like a mutha fuckin bungy jumper wait!!I'm violent j back to make ya smile more, I let my nut sack drag on the tileFloor, I kick free-styles for miles my gold comes in piles, I worked on bellIsle, I picked up deer shit, and I now I spit raps, I snap ya neck, cuz myFreestyles are fresh...
Share this post
  • Share to Facebook
  • Share to Twitter
  • Share to Google+
  • Share to Stumble Upon
  • Share to Evernote
  • Share to Blogger
  • Share to Email
  • Share to Yahoo Messenger
  • More...

0 komentar

:) :-) :)) =)) :( :-( :(( :d :-d @-) :p :o :>) (o) [-( :-? (p) :-s (m) 8-) :-t :-b b-( :-# =p~ :-$ (b) (f) x-) (k) (h) (c) cheer

 
© 2011 Lyrics blog
Designed by Blog Thiet Ke
Posts RSSComments RSS
Back to top